LOCAL LINKS::      university  |   faculty  |   department  |   AGH people  |   AGH library    
TEAM project UHV preparation CEMS STM UHV MOKE ID18

Staff

Name E-mail
Scientific staff
prof. dr hab. Józef Korecki korecki@agh.edu.pl
dr Wojciech Karaś karas@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. Tomasz Ślęzak slezak@agh.edu.pl
dr Michał Ślęzak mislezak@agh.edu.pl
dr Ewa Młyńczak ncmlyncz@cyf-kr.edu.pl
dr Krzysztof Matlak kmatlak@agh.edu.pl
Ph.D. Students
M.Sc. Anna Kozioł-Rachwał akoziol@agh.edu.pl
M.Sc.Eng. Magdalena Szczepanik-Ciba kahlanik@gmail.com
M.Sc.Eng. Barbara Matlak bmatlak@agh.edu.pl
M.Sc.Eng. Damian Wiśnios wisnios@agh.edu.pl
M.Sc.Eng. Piotr Dróżdż piotr.drozdz@fis.agh.edu.pl
Students
...

..
Group members from ICSC
dr hab. Nika Spiridis ncspirid@cyf-kr.edu.pl
dr Kinga Freindl ncfreind@cyf-kr.edu.pl
dr Dorota Wilgocka-Ślęzak ncslezak@cyf-kr.edu.pl
dr Jacek Gurgul ncgurgul@cyf-kr.edu.pl
dr Robert Socha ncsocha@cyf-kr.edu.pl
dr Ewa Zackiewicz nczackie@cyf-kr.edu.pl
M.Sc. Barbara Wolanin ncfigars@cyf-kr.edu.pl
M.Sc.Eng. Tomasz Giela ncgiela@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Former Group Members
dr Marcin Zając mzajac@agh.edu.pl
dr Bartosz Strzelczyk bartek76s@o2.pl
dr Bartosz Handke .
dr Małgorzata Kąc Malgorzata.Kac@ifj.edu.pl
dr Jacek Prokop j.prokop@schaefer-tec.com
SCIENCE LINKS::     e-journals  |   physics  |   databases     SEARCH::     google